Leadership Team

Maureen van Stone, Esq., M.S.
Director

Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-4416
Email: vanStone@KennedyKrieger.org

Maureen Van Stone

Mirian Ofonedu, Ph.D., LCSW-C
Director of Training
Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9592
Email: Ofonedu@KennedyKrieger.org

Mirian Ofonedu, Ph.D., LCSW-C

Mallory Legg, Esq.
Director, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 107
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9571
Fax: 443-923-9581
Email: Legg@KennedyKrieger.org

Mallory Legg, Esq.

Megan Meck, M.S.
Data Coordinator

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9568
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: Meck@KennedyKrieger.org

Megan Meck, M.S.

Tracy Hincke, MSW, MPH
Administrative Services Coordinator

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9555
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: Hincke@KennedyKrieger.org

Tracy Hincke headshot

Additional Faculty and Staff

Christopher Mason-Hale, BSW
MCDD, Community Advocate

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9568

Chris Mason-Hale

Devin Wylie
Self-Advocacy Program Coordinator


People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: WylieDe@KennedyKrieger.org

Devin Wylie headshot

Mat Rice
Executive Director, Policy Director, Advocacy Coordinator

 

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: RiceM@KennedyKrieger.org

Mat Rice

Tracey Wright
Director of Training, Advocacy Coordinator

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: WrightTrac@KennedyKrieger.org

Tracey Wright

Cheryl Cohen
Director of Online and Community Programs, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: CohenC@KennedyKrieger.org

Cheryl Cohen

J Kiely Law, MD, MPH
Research Director, Autism Research and Engagement Core
Faculty Profile

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: LawK@KennedyKrieger.org

Kiely Law

Alison R. Marvin, PhD
Research Manager, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4143
Email: Marvin@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Marvin

Marina Sarris, MA
Web Content Administrator, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Maryland Center for Developmental Diabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4152
Email: Sarris@KennedyKrieger.org

Miya Asato, MD
Vice President, Training
LEND Director

Miya Asato, MD headshot.

Bruce K. Shapiro, MD
Faculty Consultant for MCDD

Bruce K. Shapiro, M.D.

Jaimie Toroney, MHS
Research Manager, Autism Research and Engagement Core

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4153
Email: Toroney@KennedyKrieger.org

Jaimie Toroney