Faculty

Maureen van Stone, Esq., M.S.
Director

Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-4416
Email: vanStone@KennedyKrieger.org

Maureen Van Stone

Miya Asato, MD
Vice President, Training
LEND Director
Faculty Profile

Miya Asato headshot

J Kiely Law, MD, MPH
Research Director, Autism Research and Engagement Core
Faculty Profile

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: LawK@KennedyKrieger.org

Kiley Law headshot.

Mirian Ofonedu, Ph.D., LCSW-C
Director of Training
Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9592
Email: Ofonedu@KennedyKrieger.org

Mirian Ofonedu, Ph.D., LCSW-C

Bruce K. Shapiro, MD
Faculty Consultant for MCDD
Faculty Profile

Bruce Shapiro

Staff

Emma Barbato, Esq.
Staff Attorney, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 105
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 607-205-4521
Fax: 443-923-4417
Email: BarbatoE@KennedyKrieger.org

Emma Barbato, Esq.

Annie Carver, Esq.
Staff Attorney, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 104
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9594
Fax: 443-923-4417
Email: CarverAr@KennedyKrieger.org

Annie Carver, Esq.

Cheryl Cohen
Director of Online and Community Programs, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: CohenC@KennedyKrieger.org

Cheryl Cohen

Tyler Cochran, Esq.
Legal Advocate, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 111
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9231
Fax: 443-923-4417
Email: CochranTy@KennedyKrieger.org

Tyler Cochran, Esq.

Jennifer Falter, Esq.
Staff Attorney, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: Falter@KennedyKrieger.org

Jennifer Falter headshot

Tracy Hincke, MSW, MPH
Administrative Services Coordinator

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9555
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: Hincke@KennedyKrieger.org

Tracy Hincke headshot.

Mallory Legg, Esq.
Director, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 107
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9571
Fax: 443-923-9581
Email: Legg@KennedyKrieger.org

Mallory Legg

Alison R. Marvin, PhD
Research Manager, Autism Research and Engagement Core
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4143
Email: Marvin@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Marvin

Christopher Mason-Hale, BSW
MCDD, Community Advocate

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9568

Chris Mason-Hale

Megan Meck, MS
Project Manager

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9568
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: Meck@KennedyKrieger.org

Megan Meck, M.S.

Kristine Nellenbach, MS
Program Coordinator, Resource Finder

801 N. Broadway, Room 119
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-2790
Email: Nellenbach@KennedyKrieger.org

Kristine Nellenbach

Maria Oven
Grants Manager

7000 Tudsbury Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-841-6905
Email: Oven@KennedyKrieger.org

Maria Oven

Mat Rice
Executive Director, Policy Director, Advocacy Coordinator

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: RiceM@KennedyKrieger.org

Mat Rice headshot.

Marina Sarris, MA
Web Content Administrator, Autism Research and Engagement Core
Maryland Center for Developmental Diabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4152
Email: Sarris@KennedyKrieger.org

Jaimie Toroney, MHS
Research Manager, Autism Research and Engagement Core
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4153
Email: Toroney@KennedyKrieger.org

Jaimie Toroney

Tracy Waller, Esq., MPH
Staff Attorney, MCDD

Email: WallerT@KennedyKrieger.org

Tracy Waller headshot.

Tracey Wright
Director of Training, Advocacy Coordinator

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: WrightTrac@KennedyKrieger.org

Tracey Wright.