Leadership Team

Maureen van Stone, Esq., M.S.
Director

Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-4416
Email: vanStone@KennedyKrieger.org

Maureen Van Stone

Mirian Ofonedu, Ph.D., LCSW-C
Director of Training
Bio ProfilePublications, Presentations, & Posters

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9592
Email: Ofonedu@KennedyKrieger.org

Mirian Ofonedu

Mallory Finn, Esq.
Staff Attorney, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 111
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9571
Fax: 443-923-9581
Email: FinnM@KennedyKrieger.org

Mallory Finn, Esq.

Alyssa Navarrete, Esq.
Staff Attorney, Project HEAL

716 N. Broadway, Office 338
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 443-923-9231
Fax: 443-923-4417
Email: Navarrete@KennedyKrieger.org

Alyssa Navarrete, Esq.

Megan Reed, M.S.
Data Coordinator

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9568
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: Reed@KennedyKrieger.org

Megan Reed, M.S.

Tylea Powell, B.S.
Administrative Services Coordinator

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9594
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: PowellT@KennedyKrieger.org

Tylea Powell, B.S.

Additional Faculty and Staff

Ken Capone
Self-Advocacy Program Director

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9593
Fax: 443-923-9570
Email: CaponeK@KennedyKrieger.org

Ken Capone

Cheryl Cohen
Director of Online and Community Programs, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: CohenC@KennedyKrieger.org

Cheryl Cohen

Tami Goldsmith
Self-Advocacy Program Coordinator

People On The Go Maryland
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: GoldsmithTa@KennedyKrieger.org

Tami Goldsmith

Jenny Jones
Resource Coordinator

Resource Finder/Center
801 N. Broadway, Lobby Level
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 800-390-3372
Email: ResourceFinder@KennedyKrieger.org
www.ResourceFinder.KennedyKrieger.org

Jenny Jones

J Kiely Law, MD, MPH
Research Director, Autism Research and Engagement Core
Faculty Profile

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4146
Email: LawK@KennedyKrieger.org

Kiely Law

Alison R. Marvin, PhD
Research Manager, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4143
Email: Marvin@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Marvin

Mat Rice
Public Policy Advocate

Kennedy Krieger Institute
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-9594
Email: RiceM@KennedyKrieger.org

Mat Rice

Marina Sarris, MA
Web Content Administrator, Autism Research and Engagement Core

Maryland Center for Developmental Diabilities
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4152
Email: Sarris@KennedyKrieger.org

Bruce K. Shapiro, MD
Vice President, Training
LEND Director

Bruce K. Shapiro, M.D.

Jamie Toroney, MHS
Senior Research Coordinator, Autism Research and Engagement Core

7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 443-923-4153
Email: Toroney@KennedyKrieger.org

Jamie Toroney