Management Staff:

Paul Brylske, LCSW-C, Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-5989
Email: Brylske@KennedyKrieger.org

Stephanie King, LCSW-C, Assistant Director 
Phone: (443) 923-3238
Email: KingS@KennedyKrieger.org

Paula Waller, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-5990
Email: Waller@KennedyKrieger.org

Dee Rich, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5954
Email: Rich@KennedyKrieger.org

 

Program Staff:

MarLear Alston, Foster Parent Recruiter
Phone: (443) 923-3802
Email: AlstonMa@KennedyKrieger.org

Deborah Barnes, Assist. Foster Parent Recruiter      
Phone: (443) 923-3818
Email: BarnesD@KennedyKrieger.org

 

Clinical Staff:

Reina Crumpton Burks, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3817
CrumptonR@KennedyKrieger.org

Christyn Hand, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-5986
Email: Hand@KennedyKrieger.org

Jillian Persing LMSW, Social Worker
Phone: 443-923-5985
Email: Persing@KennedyKrieger.org

Arielle Speert, LMSW, Social Worker
Phone: 443-923-5889
Email: Speert@KennedyKrieger.org

Jennifer Gomez MSW, Case Manager
Phone: 443-923-3810
Email: GomezJe@KennedyKrieger.org 

 

Administrative Professionals:

Paula Goodyear, Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (443) 923-3801
Email: Goodyear@KennedyKrieger.org

Veronica Washington, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (443) 923-3803
Email: WarshV@KennedyKrieger.org

Shamara Williams, BS, Administrative Services Intake Coordinator
Phone: (443) 923-5941
Email: WilliamsShamj@KennedyKrieger.org