Management Staff:

Paul Brylske, LCSW-C, Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-5989
Email: Brylske@KennedyKrieger.org

Stephanie King, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-3238
Email: KingS@KennedyKrieger.org

Paula Waller, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-5990
Email: Waller@KennedyKrieger.org

Dee Rich, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5954
Email: Rich@KennedyKrieger.org

 

Program Staff:

MarLear Alston, Foster Parent Recruiter
Phone: (443) 923-3802
Email: AlstonMa@KennedyKrieger.org

Deborah Barnes, Assist. Foster Parent Recruiter      
Phone: (443) 923-3818
Email: BarnesD@KennedyKrieger.org

 

Clinical Staff:

Danyelle Crawford, LMSW, Social Worker
443-923-5889
CrawfordDa@kennedykrieger.org

Reina Crumpton, LMSW, Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3817
CrumptonR@KennedyKrieger.org

Christyn Hand, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Work Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5986
Email: Hand@KennedyKrieger.org

Amy Meyerl, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5985
Email: Meyerl@KennedyKrieger.org

Rachel Regulski, LMSW, Social Worker
(443) 923-5943
Regulski@KennedyKrieger.org

Nicole Ross, LCSW, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3810
Email: RossNI@KennedyKrieger.org

 

Administrative Professionals:

Paula Goodyear, Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (443) 923-3801
Email: Goodyear@KennedyKrieger.org

Veronica Washington, Administrative Assistant
(443) 923-3803
WarshV@KennedyKrieger.org