Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_green

Leadership and Staff

Therapeutic Foster Care Program
2901 East Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
Fax: (443) 923-3820
        (443) 923-5925

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Paul Brylske, LCSW-C, Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-5989
Email: Brylske@KennedyKrieger.org

Stephanie King, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-3238
Email: KingS@KennedyKrieger.org

Paula Waller, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-5990
Email: Waller@KennedyKrieger.org

Dee Rich, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5954
Email: Rich@KennedyKrieger.org

PROGRAM STAFF

MarLear Alston, Foster Parent Recruiter
Phone: (443) 923-3802
Email: AlstonMa@KennedyKrieger.org

Deborah Barnes, Assist. Foster Parent Recruiter      
Phone: (443) 923-3818
Email: BarnesD@KennedyKrieger.org

CLINICAL STAFF

Christyn Hand, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Work Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5986
Email: Hand@KennedyKrieger.org

Tina Hurst, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3817
Email: HurstL@KennedyKrieger.org

Kimberly Leffler, LGSW, Graduate Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5994
Email: LefflerK@KennedyKrieger.org

Daihana Byrd, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3815
Email: ByrdD@KennedyKrieger.org

Christal McRae-Remy, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5889
Email: McRaeRemy@KennedyKrieger.org

Amy Meyerl, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5985
Email: Meyerl@KennedyKrieger.org

Nicole Ross, LGSW, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3810
Email: RossNI@KennedyKrieger.org

Martin Zayon, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3822
Email: Zayon@KennedyKrieger.org

ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS

Paula Goodyear, Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (443) 923-3801
Email: Goodyear@KennedyKrieger.org

India Palmer, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (443) 923-3803
Email: Palmer@KennedyKrieger.org

Therapeutic Foster Care PSA

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.

 

Resource Finder

 

A free resource that provides access to information and support for individuals and families living with developmental disabilities.