Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_green

Leadership and Staff

Therapeutic Foster Care Program
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
Fax: (443) 923-3820
        (443) 923-5925

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Paul Brylske, LCSW-C, Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-5989
Email: Brylske@KennedyKrieger.org

Stephanie King, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-3238
Email: KingS@KennedyKrieger.org

Paula Waller, LCSW-C, Program Manager
Phone: (443) 923-5990
Email: Waller@KennedyKrieger.org

Dee Rich, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5954
Email: Rich@KennedyKrieger.org

PROGRAM STAFF

MarLear Alston, Foster Parent Recruiter
Phone: (443) 923-3802
Email: AlstonMa@KennedyKrieger.org

Deborah Barnes, Assist. Foster Parent Recruiter      
Phone: (443) 923-3818
Email: BarnesD@KennedyKrieger.org

CLINICAL STAFF

Christyn Hand, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Work Supervisor
Phone: (443) 923-5986
Email: Hand@KennedyKrieger.org

Latina Howard, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3817
Email: HowardL@KennedyKrieger.org

Kimberly Leffler, LGSW, Graduate Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5994
Email: LefflerK@KennedyKrieger.org

Daihana Byrd, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3815
Email: ByrdD@KennedyKrieger.org

Christal McRae-Remy, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5889
Email: McRaeRemy@KennedyKrieger.org

Amy Meyerl, LCSW-C, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-5985
Email: Meyerl@KennedyKrieger.org

Nicole Ross, LGSW, Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (443) 923-3810
Email: RossNI@KennedyKrieger.org

ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS

Paula Goodyear, Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (443) 923-3801
Email: Goodyear@KennedyKrieger.org

India Palmer, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (443) 923-3803
Email: Palmer@KennedyKrieger.org

Kennedy Krieger Institute Announces Retirement of President and CEO

Dr. Gary W. GoldsteinThe Institute’s board of directors is conducting a national search and is expected to name a new CEO in the coming months.
Learn more.

Therapeutic Foster Care PSA

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.

 

Resource Finder

 

A free resource that provides access to information and support for individuals and families living with developmental disabilities.