Kim Anderson

Manager, Sponsored Research

443-923-9252

andersonk@kennedykrieger.org

 

Tenise Bell

Manager, Sponsored Research

667-205-4234

BellTe@kennedykrieger.org

 

Christy Collins

Associate Director, Sponsored Research

443-923-9188

CollinsC@kennedykrieger.org

 

Dinishia Cromwell

Manager, Sponsored Research

443-923-2774

CromwellD@kennedykrieger.org

 

Cres DeLeon

Financial Analyst II

443-923-4069

DeLeonC@kennedykrieger.org

 

Jacqueline Pittman

Administrator, Research Projects

443-923-2767

PittmanJ@kennedykrieger.org

 

Rita Rawlinson

Manager, Sponsored Research

443-923-9502

rawlinson@kennedykrieger.org

 

Shay Roemminch

Manager, Center for Autism and Related Disorders

443-923-7615

RoemmichS@kennedykrieger.org

 

Delicia Thomas

Financial Analyst II

443-923-4231

ThomasDe@kennedykrieger.org

 

Dawn Trinks

Manager, Sponsored Research

443-923-9563

TrinksD@kennedykrieger.org

 

Jewell Thompson

Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Programs

443-923-7643

ThompsonJ@kennedykrieger.org