Leadership

Molly Timko
Director, Research Administration
443-923-9148
Timko@kennedykrieger.org

Christy Collins
Associate Director, Sponsored Research
443-923-9188
CollinsC@kennedykrieger.org

Jacqueline Pittman
Administrator, Research Projects
443-923-2767
PittmanJ@kennedykrieger.org

Jewell Thompson
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Programs
443-923-7643
ThompsonJ@kennedykrieger.org

 

Managers and Financial Analysts

Kim Anderson
Manager, Sponsored Research
Brain Injury Clinical Research Center
Pediatric Rehabilitation
Center of Learning & Innovation
LNIR
443-923-9252
Andersonk@kennedykrieger.org

Chad Barnwell
Manager, Sponsored Research
Neuropsychology
NDM
443-923-4467
Barnwell@kennedykrieger.org

Tenise Bell
Manager, Sponsored Research
Genetic Muscle Disorders
Neurology
667-205-4234
BellTe@kennedykrieger.org

Dinishia Cromwell
Manager, Sponsored Research
Neurogenetics
Neurology
Neuroscience
NDM
443-923-2774
CromwellD@kennedykrieger.org

Cres DeLeon
Financial Analyst II
Kirby MRI Center
667-205-4069
DeLeonC@kennedykrieger.org

Askia Jumuah
Financial Analyst I
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
667-205-4139
Jumuah@kennedykrieger.org

Rita Rawlinson
Manager, Sponsored Research
Kirby MRI Center
443-923-9502
Rawlinson@kennedykrieger.org

Shay Roemmich
Manager, Research Program Operations
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
443-923-7615
RoemmichS@kennedykrieger.org

Delicia Thomas
Financial Analyst II
Sponsored Research Programs
667-205-4231
ThomasDe@kennedykrieger.org

Dawn Trinks
Manager, Sponsored Research
Psychiatric Mental Health Program
Neuroscience
NDM
443-923-9563
TrinksD@kennedykrieger.org

 

Administrative Services Coordinator

Deborah Swift-Bailey
Administrative Services Coordinator I
667-205-4226
swiftD@kennedykrieger.org