Leadership

Molly Timko
Director, Research Administration
443-923-9148
Timko@kennedykrieger.org

Christy Collins
Associate Director, Sponsored Research
443-923-9188
CollinsC@kennedykrieger.org

Jacqueline Pittman
Administrator, Research Projects
443-923-2767
PittmanJ@kennedykrieger.org

Jewell Thompson
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Programs
443-923-7643
ThompsonJ@kennedykrieger.org

 

Managers and Financial Analysts

Kim Anderson
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Brain Injury Clinical Research Center
Pediatric Rehabilitation
Center of Learning & Innovation
LNIR
443-923-9252
Andersonk@kennedykrieger.org

Chad Barnwell
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Neuropsychology
NDM
443-923-4467
Barnwell@kennedykrieger.org

Tenise Bell
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Genetic Muscle Disorders
Neurology
667-205-4234
BellTe@kennedykrieger.org

Cres (Cresencio) DeLeon
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Kirby MRI Center
667-205-4069
DeLeonC@kennedykrieger.org

Rita Rawlinson
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Neurogenetics
Neurology
Neuroscience
NDM
443-923-9502
Rawlinson@kennedykrieger.org

Shay Roemmich
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
443-923-7615
RoemmichS@kennedykrieger.org

Delicia Thomas
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Sponsored Research Programs
667-205-4231
ThomasDe@kennedykrieger.org

Dawn Trinks
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Psychiatric Mental Health Program
Neuroscience
NDM
443-923-9563
TrinksD@kennedykrieger.org

Rokishia White
Manager, Sponsored Projects
Kirby MRI Center
443-923-2673
WhiteRo@kennedykrieger.org

Karen Zuromski
Financial Analyst
Kirby MRI Center
443-923-9500
Zuromski@kennedykrieger.org

Administrative Operations

Dinishia Cromwell
Manager, Administrative Operations
443-923-2774
CromwellD@kennedykrieger.org

Administrative Services Coordinator

Deborah Swift-Bailey
Administrative Services Coordinator I
667-205-4226
swiftD@kennedykrieger.org