Center for Neurodevelopment and Imaging Research Staff:
 

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Staff Research Scientist and Program Manager
Kim Anderson Andersonk@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Daniel Lidstone Lidstone@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-Doctoral Fellow
 
Alyssa DeRonda DeRonda@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Natalie Alessi Alessi@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Michael Levine LevineM@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Rebecca Rochowiak Rochowiak@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Jack Adamek Adamek@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Rebecca Rochowiak Rochowiak@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Jack Adamek Adamek@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Joshua Robinson RobinsonJo@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Tara Palin Palin@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Amira Herstic Herstic@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Micah Plotkin PlotkinMic@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Ronit Shvarzman Shvarzman@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Kaala Harrilal Harrilal@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant