Center for Neurodevelopmental and Imaging Research Staff:
 

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Staff Research Scientist and Program Manager
Kim Anderson Andersonk@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Bahar Tuncgenc Tuncgenc@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
 
Nicholas Wymbs, PhD Wymbs@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Alyssa Tiedemann Tiedemann@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Jonathan Phillips PhillipsJo@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Michele Middleton MiddletonM@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Abigail Benjamin BenjaminAb@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Carolyn Koch KochC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Rebecca Rochowiak Rochowiak@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Jack Adamek Adamek@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Joshua Robinson RobinsonJo@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Da-Yea Song SongD@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Christine Chen ChenC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Amira Herstic Herstic@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Jamie Lush Lush@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Associate
Michele Lease Lease@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant