Center for Neurodevelopment and Imaging Research Staff:
 

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Staff Research Scientist and Program Manager
Kim Anderson Andersonk@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Daniel Lidstone Lidstone@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-Doctoral Fellow
 
Alyssa Tiedemann Tiedemann@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Jonathan Phillips PhillipsJo@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Michele Middleton MiddletonM@KenendyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Amos Jeng Jeng@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Coordinator
 
Carolyn Koch KochC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Rebecca Rochowiak Rochowiak@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Jack Adamek Adamek@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Joshua Robinson RobinsonJo@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Christine Chen ChenC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Amira Herstic Herstic@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Micah Plotkin PlotkinMic@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Alyssa DeRonda DeRonda@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Jamie Lush Lush@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Associate
Michele Lease Lease@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant