Center for Neurodevelopment and Imaging Research Staff:

Deana Crocetti

  • Staff Research Scientist and Program Manager

Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org

Kim Anderson

  • Grants Manger

AndersonK@KennedyKrieger.org

Daniel Lidstone

  • Post-Doctoral Fellow

Lidstone@KennedyKrieger.org

Laura Rice

  • Post-Doctoral Fellow

RiceL@KennedyKrieger.org

Alyssa DeRonda

  • Psychology Associate

DeRonda@KennedyKrieger.org

Jenny Fotang

  • Psychology Associate

Fotang@KennedyKreiger.org

Natalie Alessi

  • Psychology Associate

Alessi@KennedyKrieger.org

Michael Levine

  • Psychology Associate

LevineM@KennedyKrieger.org

Rebecca Rochowiak

  • Research Assistant

Rochowiak@KennedyKrieger.org

Jack Adamek

  • Research Assistant

Adamek@KennedyKrieger.org

Mitchell Batschelett

  • Research Assistant

Batschelett@kennedykrieger.org

Phillip Duval 

  • Research Assistant

Duvall@KennedyKrieger.org

Micah Plotkin

  • Research Assistant

PlotkinMic@kennedykrieger.org

Romila Santra

  • Research Assistant/Coordinator

Santra@KennedyKrieger.org

Kaala Harrilal

  • Community Outreach Coordinator 

Harrilal@KennedyKrieger.org