Amy J. Bastian, PhD, PT
bastian@kennedykrieger.org

  • Director, Motion Analysis Laboratory at Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor of Neurology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Brian Caffo, PhD
bcaffo@gmail.com

  • Professor of Biostatistics, Johns Bloomberg Hopkins School of Public Health

Richard Edden, PhD
raee2@jhu.edu

  • Assistant Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Donald L. Gilbert, MD, MS
donald.gilbert@cchmc.org

  • Director, Movement Disorder Clinic and Tourette’s Syndrome Clinic Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology

Lisa Jacobson, PhD, NCSP
Jacobson@kennedykrieger.org

  • Faculty Neuropsychologist, Kennedy Krieger Institute

Michael A. Kraut, MD, PhD
mkraut1@jhmi.edu

  • Professor of Radiology and Radiological Science, Associate Professor of Neurological Surgery,
  • Professor of Oncology,  Department of Radiology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Rebecca Landa, PhD., CCC-SLP
landa@kennedykrieger.org

  • Director of the Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Director of the REACH research program, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Martin Lindquist, PhD
mlindqui@jhsph.edu

  • Associate Professor, Dept. of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University

Michael I. Miller
mim@cis.jhu.edu

  • Director of the Center for Imaging Science, The Johns Hopkins University
  • The Herschel and Ruth Seder Professor of Biomedical Engineering, JohnsHopkins
    University
  • Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Susumu Mori, PhD
susumu@mri.jhu.edu

  • Professor, Department of Radiology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Affiliated Faculty, F. M. Kirby Center for Functional Brain Imaging, Kennedy Krieger Institute

James J. Pekar, PhD
JPekar@kennedykrieger.org

  • Manager and Research Coordinator of the F. M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging at Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor in the Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology and Radiological Science at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Jerry Prince, Ph.D
prince@jhu.edu

  • Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering,Whiting School of Engineering,Johns Hopkins University
  • Joint Appointment in Radiology, Joint Appointment in Biomedical Engineering; Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Nick Puts, PhD
 
nickputs@gmail.com

  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Radiology, Div. of Neuroradiology

Reza Shadmehr, PhD
shadmehr@jhu.edu

  • Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Neuroscience at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
    www.shadmehrlab.org

Harvey Singer, MD
hsinger@jhmi.edu

  • Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, The Johns Hopkins Hospital Children's Center
  • Haller Professor of Pediatric Neurological Diseases

Keith J. Slifer, PhD
slifer@kennedykrieger.org

  • Research Scientist, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Director of the Pediatric Psychology Consultation Service and Clinic, Department of Behavioral Psychology
  • Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and the Department of Pediatrics at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Veit Stuphorn, PhD
veit@jhu.edu

  • Assistant Professor, Department Psychological & Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University

Michael Ullman, PhD
 michael@georgetown.edu

  • Full Professor at Georgetown University
  • Director of Brain and Language Lab at Georgetown University
  • Co-Director of the Center for the Brain Basis of Cognition at Georgetown University
  • Director of the Georgetown EEG/ERP Laboratory

Matthew Walenski, PhD.
mwalenski@ucsd.edu

  • Adjunct Research Scientist, School of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences, San Diego State University
  • Assistant Project Scientist, Department of Psychology, University of California San Diego

Steve Yantis, PhD
yantis@jhu.edu

  • Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University

Caroline Zink, PhD
caroline.zink@libd.org

  • Investigator, Division of Cognitive Neuroscience, Lieber Institute for Brain Development