Nancy S. Grasmick, EdD

Kennedy Krieger Institute and
Towson University
Chair, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Board of Directors
Co-Chair, Education & Community Services Committee

Ronald R. Peterson

President Emeritus
Johns Hopkins Health System
Vice Chair, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Board of Directors

Preston G. Athey

Philanthropist and Advocate

Michael J. Batza, Jr.

Chairman, Heritage Properties, Inc.

Joshua C. Becker

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager, Vice President
Fulton Bank

Sandra R. Berman

Philanthropist and Advocate

Thomas V. Brooks

Partner, Anthem Energy
Co-Chair, Audit and Finance Committee

Van D. Brooks

Founder & Executive Director
Safe Alternative Foundation for Education, Inc.

Watchen H. Bruce

President & CEO
Baltimore Community Lending, Inc.

Richard W. Cass

Former President, Baltimore Ravens
Chair, Audit & Finance Committee

Ikechukwu Tony Chukuka

Vice President of Human Resources – Corporate Functions & DE&I
Nestlé USA

Stephanie Cooper Greenberg

Philanthropist and Advocate

Matthew A. Gotlin, CFA

Director, Wealth Advisory, BDO
Chair, Governance and Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Michele J. Guyton, PhD

Delegate, MD House of Delegates
District 42B

Richard J. Himelfarb

Executive Vice President, Stifel

Renee R. Jenkins, MD, FAAP

Professor & Chair Emerita (retired)
Dept of Pediatrics & Child Health
Howard University College of Medicine
Chair, Hospital & Professional Affairs Committee

Stephen M. Keelty

VP, The Keelty Group

Daniel S. Koch, MA, JD

Attorney (retired)
Miles & Stockbridge

Maynard McAlpin

Chief Operating Officer
Versant Health

Beth F. McGinn

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Michelle E. Melicosta, MD, MPH, FAAP

President, Medical Staff
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Howard B. Miller, Esq.

Partner, Saul Ewing LLP
Director Emeritus, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Board of Directors

Patricia J. (PJ) Mitchell

Philanthropist and Advocate

Wendy L. Morris

Philanthropist and Advocate
Chair, Education & Community Services Committee

George C. Petrocheilos

Co-Founder & General Partner
Catalio Capital Management, LP

Stephanie L. Reel, MBA

CIO & Vice Provost for IT (JHH) (retired)
CIO & Senior VP, Management Systems & Information Services (JHHS) (retired)

Bradley L. Schlaggar, MD, PhD

President & CEO
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Kenneth C. Schuberth, MD

Pediatrician, The Maryland Pediatric Group (retired)
Co-Chair, Hospital & Professional Affairs Committee

Andrew H. Segal, MD

CEO & Physician-in-Chief
Focus Diagnostic Medicine

Robert L. Sloan

Chairman & President
The Joseph Robert Shaw Foundation

Barbara S. Slusher, PhD, MAS

Professor, Neurology
Director, Johns Hopkins Drug Discovery
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Francie C. Spahn

The Law Offices of Francie C. Spahn, P.A.

David G. Sweiderk

President & CEO
SECU Maryland

Paul S. Thesiger, MD

Plastic Surgery Associates of Chevy Chase

Alicia L. Wilson, JD

Managing Director & Global Head of Philanthropy for North American Region
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
Co-Chair, Governance and Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Judy C. Woodruff

Senior Correspondent
Former Anchor & Managing Editor
PBS NewsHour

Adam S. Zarren, Esq.

Managing Partner, Zarren Law Group, LLC