Affiliated Kennedy Krieger Training Faculty and Staff Members:

Elgiz Bal, PhD

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Center for Autism and Related Disorders
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, autism spectrum disorder
  • BalE@KennedyKrieger.org


Rashida Barner, PhD

  • Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology and Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical psychology, culturally relevant assessment, ADHD, mood disorders
  • Barner@KennedyKrieger.org


Tanisha Drummond, PsyD, ABPP

  • Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology and Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical psychology; mood, anxiety and behavioral disorders; and objective personality inventories
  • Drummond@KennedyKrieger.org

Shalena Heard, PhD

  • Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical psychology; culturally relevant assessment; young adults; co-occurring emotional, behavioral, and learning disorders
  • HeardS@KennedyKrieger.org

Dasal Jashar, PhD

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology and Center for Autism and Related Disorders; Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, autism spectrum disorder, epilepsy
  • Jashar@KennedyKrieger.org

Garland Jones, PhD

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Center for Autism and Related Disorders
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, autism spectrum disorder
  • JonesGa@KennedyKrieger.org

Christina Love, PhD

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology, Outpatient Assessment Programs and Concussion Clinic
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, Spanish-speaking populations, epilepsy
  • LoveC@KennedyKrieger.org

Natasha Ludwig, PhD

  • Instructor in Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Assistant Program Director, Neuropsychology Research Lab; Spina Bifida Baby Clinic; Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, early neurodevelopment
  • LudwigN@KennedyKrieger.org

Shelley McDermott, PhD, BCBA-D

  • Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology and Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty area: developmental psychology
  • Mcdermott@KennedyKrieger.org

Allison Mostow, PhD

  • Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology and Center for Autism and Related Disorders
  • Specialty areas: clinical psychology, preschool assessment
  • Mostow@KennedyKrieger.org

Rowena Ng, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, congenital/genetic conditions, developmental psychopathology
  • NgR@KennedyKrieger.org

Kathleen Parker, PhD

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology, Outpatient Assessment Programs and Concussion Clinic
  • Specialty area: clinical neuropsychology
  • ParkerKa@KennedyKrieger.org

Rachel Peterson, PhD, NCSP

  • Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, oncology
  • PetersonR@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, PhD, AABPP

  • Assistant Professor in Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Co-Director, Department of Neuropsychology, Outpatient Assessment Programs
  • Specialty areas: clinical psychology, ADHD, clinical research
  • Pritchard@KennedyKrieger.org

Jennifer Reesman, PhD, ABPP

  • Center for Child and Family Traumatic Stress
  • Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, deafness and hearing loss
  • Reesman@KennedyKrieger.og