Nancy S. Grasmick, EdD
Chair, Kennedy Krieger Institute Board of Directors
Vice Chair, Kennedy Krieger Foundation Board of Directors
Kennedy Krieger Institute and Towson University
Ronald R. Peterson
Vice Chair, Kennedy Krieger Institute Board of Directors
President Emeritus, Johns Hopkins Health System
Preston G. Athey
Chair, Kennedy Krieger Foundation Board of Directors
T. Rowe Price (retired)
Michael J. Batza Jr.
Chair, Heritage Properties, Inc.
Joshua C. Becker
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager and Vice President, Fulton Bank
Sandra R. Berman
Philanthropist and Advocate
Thomas V. Brooks
Partner, Anthem Energy
Van D. Brooks
Founder and Executive Director, Safe Alternative Foundation for Education, Inc.
Watchen H. Bruce
President and Chief Executive Officer, Baltimore Community Lending, Inc.
Richard W. Cass
Former President, Baltimore Ravens
Ikechukwu Tony Chukuka
Vice President of Human Resources, Corporate Functions and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Nestlé USA
Stephanie Cooper Greenberg
Philanthropist and Advocate
Matthew A. Gotlin, CFA
Managing Director, Choreo 
Michele J. Guyton, PhD
District 42B Delegate, Maryland House of Delegates
Richard J. Himelfarb
Executive Vice President, Stifel
Renee R. Jenkins, MD, FAAP
Professor and Chair Emerita (retired), Department of Pediatrics and Child Health, Howard University College of Medicine
Stephen M. Keelty
Vice President, The Keelty Group
Daniel S. Koch, MA, JD
Attorney (retired), Miles and Stockbridge

Maynard McAlpin
Chief Operating Officer, Versant Health
Beth F. McGinn
Co-Founder and Executive Director, Cure LBSL

Michelle E. Melicosta, MD, MPH, FAAP
Medical Staff President, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Howard B. Miller, Esq.
Director Emeritus, Kennedy Krieger Institute Board of Directors
Partner, Saul Ewing LLP
Patricia J. “PJ” Mitchell
Vice Chair, Kennedy Krieger Foundation Board of Directors
IBM (retired)
Wendy L. Morris
Philanthropist and Advocate
George C. Petrocheilos
Co-Founder and General Partner, Catalio Capital Management, LP
Stephanie L. Reel, MBA
Chief Information Officer and Vice Provost for Information Technology, The Johns Hopkins Hospital (retired)
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President for Management Systems and Information Services, Johns Hopkins Health System (retired)
Bradley L. Schlaggar, MD, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Kenneth C. Schuberth, MD
Pediatrician, The Maryland Pediatric Group (retired)
Andrew H. Segal, MD
Chief Executive Officer and Physician-in-Chief, Focus Diagnostic Medicine
Robert L. Sloan
Chair and President, The Joseph Robert Shaw Foundation
Barbara S. Slusher, PhD, MAS

Professor of Neurology and Director of Johns Hopkins Drug Discovery, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Francie C. Spahn
Principal, The Law Office of Francie C. Spahn, P.A.
David G. Sweiderk
President and Chief Executive Officer, SECU Maryland
Paul S. Thesiger, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Plastic Surgery Associates of Chevy Chase
Alicia L. Wilson, JD
Managing Director and Global Head of Philanthropy for the North American Region, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Judy C. Woodruff
Senior Correspondent, Managing Editor and Former Anchor, PBS NewsHour
Adam S. Zarren, Esq.
Managing Partner, Zarren Law Group, LLC

Become a Champion for a Child with Special Needs
Donate Today!