Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Administrative Structure

The postdoctoral residency program is based in the Department of NeuropsychologyDr. E. Mark Mahone is the director of the Department of Neuropsychology. Dr. Beth Slomine is director of training in the Department of Neuropsychology. Dr. Amy Keefer is the coordinator of the clinical child psychology residency program and a supervising psychologist at the Center for Autism and Related Disorders. All training faculty have extensive experience in the assessment and treatment of children with neurodevelopmental disorders and have a background in clinical or developmental psychology.