Cynthia Cavanaugh and Aimee Fulchino, WIN's co-presidents
 Aimee Fulchino and Cynthia Cavanaugh

Co-Chairs of Membership:

Alexa Grossman and Laura Wille

Staff Liaisons:  

Allyson Peters, Director of Major Gifts

Kristen Evans, Donor Relations Specialist

Founding Members:

Lainy LeBow-Sachs
Juli Fader
Brenda Jews
Laurie Luskin
Jill Miller

(left to right) Jill Miller, Laurie Luskin, Judi Fader, Brenda Jews

Brenda Jews, Lainy LeBow-Sachs, Judi Fader