Faculty

Peter van Zijl

Peter van Zijl, Ph.D.
Director, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI Professor of Radiology and Oncology, School of Medicine, JHU

vanzijl@kennedykrieger.org
Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D.

Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D.
The Elias A. Zerhouni, M.D. Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

hlu3@jhmi.edu
Peter Barker, Ph.D.

Peter Barker, Ph.D.
Professor of Radiology and Oncology, School of Medicine, JHU

pbarker2@jhmi.edu
Brian Caffo, Ph.D.

Brian Caffo, Ph.D.
Professor of Biostatistics, Bloomberg School of Public Health, JHU

bcaffoWeb@jhu.edu
Richard Edden, Ph.D.

Richard Edden, Ph.D.
Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

raee2@jhu.edu
Michael Miller, Ph.D.

Michael Miller, Ph.D.
Massey Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU Director, Department of Biomedical Engineering

mim@cis.jhu.edu
Susumu Mori, Ph.D.

Susumu Mori, Ph.D.
Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

smori1@jhmi.edu
James Pekar

James Pekar, Ph.D.
Manager, Human Facilities, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI, Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

jpekar@kennedykrieger.org
Laurent Younes, Ph.D.

Laurent Younes, Ph.D.
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

laurent.younes@jhu.edu
Manisha Aggarwal, Ph.D.

Manisha Aggarwal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

maggarw2@jhu.edu
Andreia Faria, Ph.D.

Andreia Faria, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

afaria1@jhmi.edu
Jun Hua, Ph.D.

Jun Hua, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

Hua@kennedykrieger.org
Peiying Liu, Ph.D.

Peiying Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

pliu27@jhmi.edu
Qin Qin, Ph.D.

Qin Qin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

qqin1@jhmi.edu
Tilak Ratnanather, Ph.D.

Tilak Ratnanather, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

tilak@cis.jhu.edu
Jiadi Xu, Ph.D.

Jiadi Xu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI, Associate Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

XuJ@kennedykrieger.org
Hye-Young Heo, Ph.D.

Hye-Young Heo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

hheo1@jhmi.edu
Wenbo Li, Ph.D.

Wenbo Li, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI Assistant Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

wli47@jhmi.edu
Xu Li, Ph.D.

Xu Li, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI, Assistant Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

xuli@mri.jhu.edu
Georg Oeltzschner, Ph.D.

Georg Oeltzschner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

goeltzs1@jhmi.edu
Jeremias Sulam, Ph.D.

Jeremias Sulam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

jsulam1@jhu.edu
Nirbhay Yadav, Ph.D.

Nirbhay Yadav, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI, Assistant Professor of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU/KKI

Yadav@kennedykrieger.org

Research Associates

Dapeng Liu, Ph.D.

Dapeng Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

dliu48@jhmi.edu
Xinyuan Miao, Ph.D.

Xinyuan Miao, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

xmiao5@jhu.edu
Akansha Sehgal, Ph.D.

Akansha Sehgal, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

sehgal.akansha@jhmi.edu
Zhiliang Wei, Ph.D.

Zhiliang Wei, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

zwei11@jhu.edu
Feng Xu, Ph.D.

Feng Xu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

fxu6@jhmi.edu
Dan Zhu, Ph.D.

Dan Zhu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU, F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

dzhu12@jhmi.edu

Staff

Terri Brawner.

Terri Brawner.
Chief MRI Tech, F.M. Kirby Center, KKI

brawner@kennedykrieger.org
Joseph Gillen, B.S.

Joseph Gillen, B.S.
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU Staff Scientist, , F.M. Kirby Center, KKI

jgillen@mri.jhu.edu
Kathleen Kahl

Kathleen Kahl
MRI Tech, F.M. Kirby Center, KKI

kahl@kennedykrieger.org
Ivana Kusevic

Ivana Kusevic
MRI Tech, F.M. Kirby Center, KKI

kusevic@kennedykrieger.org
Deng Mao, Ph.D.

Deng Mao, Ph.D.
Scientist, Philips Healthcare

deng.mao@philips.com
Adrian Paez, B.S.

Adrian Paez, B.S.
Senior Research Coordinator, KKI; Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

Paez@kennedykrieger.org