Fellows and Students

Dengrong Jiang,

Dengrong Jiang, Ph.D.,
Fellow, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

djiang9@jhmi.edu
Steve CN Hui,

Steve CN Hui, Ph.D.,
Fellow, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging

stevehui@jhu.edu
Michal Považan,  Ph.D.,

Michal Považan, Ph.D.,
Research Associate, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

mpovaza1@jhmi.edu
Sofie Tapper, Ph.D.

Sofie Tapper, Ph.D.,
Fellow, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging

stapper2@jhmi.edu
Helge Zöllner, Ph.D.

Helge Zöllner, Ph.D.,
Fellow, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging

hzoelln2@jhmi.edu
Chongxue Bie

Chongxue Bie,
Visiting Ph.D. Student, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, KKI

cbie1@jh.edu
Di Cao

Di Cao,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU
Huan Chen

Huan Chen,
PhD Student, Department of Biostatistics, Bloomberg School of Public Health, JHU

hchen130@jhmi.edu
Lin Chen

Lin Chen,
Visiting PhD Student, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging

lchen151@jhmi.edu
Blake Dewey

Blake Dewey,
PhD Student, Department of Electrical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging

blake.dewey@jhu.edu
Hongli Fan

Hongli Fan,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

hfan11@jhu.edu
Chunming Gu

Chunming Gu,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

cgu15@jhmi.edu
Hualu Han

Hualu Han,
Visiting PhD Student, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, JHU

hualu.han@jhu.edu
Xirui Hou

Xirui Hou,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

xhou@jhu.edu
Zhen Hu

Zhen Hu,

MS Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU
Parimal Joshi

Parimal Joshi,
MS Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

pjoshi17@jh.edu
Lincoln Kartchner

Lincoln Kartchner,

MS Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU
Kuo-Wei Lai

Kuo-Wei Lai,
M.S. Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

klai10@jhu.edu
Yinghao Li

Yinghao Li,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

yli354@jhmi.edu
Chantelle Lim

Chantelle Lim,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

clim25@jhmi.edu
Zixuan Lin, BS

Zixuan Lin, BS,
PhD Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, JHU

zlin14@jhmi.edu
Deep Soni

Deep Soni,
MS Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

dsoni5@jhu.edu
Ran Sui

Ran Sui,
MS Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Whiting School of Engineering, JHU

dsoni5@jhu.edu
Bohao Tang

Bohao Tang,
PhD Student, Department of Biostatistics, Bloomberg School of Public Health, JHU

bhtang@jhu.edu