Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Center for Neurodevelopmental Imaging and Research: Staff

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Manager
Kristie Sweeney Sweeney@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Carrie Nettles Nettles@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Mary Martinelli Martinelli@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Katarina Ament Ament@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant I
Anita Barber, PhD  barbera@kennedykrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Benjamin Dirlikov Dirlikov@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant II
Mary Beth Nebel, PhD Nebel@kennedykrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Balaji Lakshamanan Lakshmanan@kennedykrieger.org
  • Biomedical Engineer
Daniel Peterson  PetersonD@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Elizabeth Sharer Sharer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Kim Anderson andersonk@kennedykrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Pamula Yerby Yerby@kennedykrieger.org 
  • Research Coordinator
Connor Kizer Kizer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant

Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., Named President and CEO of Kennedy Krieger Institute

We’re thrilled to welcome Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., to the Kennedy Krieger family as our next President and CEO.

Learn more.

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.