Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Center for Neurodevelopmental Imaging and Research: Staff

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Manager
Kristie Sweeney Sweeney@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Carrie Nettles Nettles@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Mary Martinelli Martinelli@kennedykrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Katarina Ament Ament@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant I
Anita Barber, PhD  barbera@kennedykrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Benjamin Dirlikov Dirlikov@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant II
Mary Beth Nebel, PhD Nebel@kennedykrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Balaji Lakshamanan Lakshmanan@kennedykrieger.org
  • Biomedical Engineer
Daniel Peterson  PetersonD@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Elizabeth Sharer Sharer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Kim Anderson andersonk@kennedykrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Pamula Yerby Yerby@kennedykrieger.org 
  • Research Coordinator
Connor Kizer Kizer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant

March is Brain Injury Awareness Month

Brain Injury Awareness Month

Help raise awareness and support for brain injury research, treatment and education. Learn more about our program.

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.