Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Center for Neurodevelopmental Imaging and Research: Associated Faculty

Amy J. Bastian, Ph.D., PT
bastian@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director, Motion Analysis Laboratory at Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor of Neurology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Brian Caffo, Ph.D. bcaffo@gmail.com
  • Professor of Biostatistics, Johns Bloomberg Hopkins School of Public Health

 

Richard Edden, Ph.D. raee2@jhu.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Donald L. Gilbert, M.D., MS donald.gilbert@cchmc.org
  • Director, Movement Disorder Clinic and Tourette’s Syndrome Clinic Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology

 

Lisa Jacobson, Ph.D., NCSP Jacobson@kennedykrieger.org
  • Faculty Neuropsychologist, Kennedy Krieger Institute

 

Michael A. Kraut, M.D., Ph.D. mkraut1@jhmi.edu
  • Professor of Radiology and Radiological Science, Associate Professor of Neurological Surgery,
  • Professor of Oncology,  Department of Radiology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Rebecca Landa, Ph.D., CCC-SLP  landa@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director of the Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Director of the REACH research program, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Martin Lindquist, Ph.D. mlindqui@jhsph.edu
  • Associate Professor, Dept. of Biostatistics, Johns Hopkins University

 

Michael I. Miller mim@cis.jhu.edu
  • Director of the Center for Imaging Science, The Johns Hopkins University
  • The Herschel and Ruth Seder Professor of Biomedical Engineering, JohnsHopkins
    University
  • Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

 

Susumu Mori, Ph.D.

susumu@mri.jhu.edu
  • Professor, Department of Radiology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Affiliated Faculty, F. M. Kirby Center for Functional Brain Imaging, Kennedy Krieger Institute

 

James J. Pekar, Ph.D.
JPekar@kennedykrieger.org
  • Manager and Research Coordinator of the F. M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging at Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Associate Professor in the Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology and Radiological Science at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Jerry Prince, Ph.D. prince@jhu.edu
  • Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering,Whiting School of Engineering,Johns Hopkins University
  • Joint Appointment in Radiology, Joint Appointment in Biomedical Engineering; Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Nick Puts, Ph.D. nickputs@gmail.com
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Radiology, Div. of Neuroradiology

 

Reza Shadmehr, Ph.D.
shadmehr@jhu.edu
  • Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Neuroscience at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
    www.shadmehrlab.org

 

Harvey Singer, M.D.  hsinger@jhmi.edu
  • Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, The Johns Hopkins Hospital Children's Center
  • Haller Professor of Pediatric Neurological Diseases

 

Keith J. Slifer, Ph.D. slifer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Research Scientist, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Director of the Pediatric Psychology Consultation Service and Clinic, Department of Behavioral Psychology
  • Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and the Department of Pediatrics at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Veit Stuphorn, Ph.D. veit@jhu.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Department Psychological & Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University

 

Michael Ullman, Ph.D.   michael@georgetown.edu
  • Full Professor at Georgetown University
  • Director of Brain and Language Lab at Georgetown University
  • Co-Director of the Center for the Brain Basis of Cognition at Georgetown University
  • Director of the Georgetown EEG/ERP Laboratory

 

Matthew Walenski, Ph.D. mwalenski@ucsd.edu
  • Adjunct Research Scientist, School of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences, San Diego State University
  • Assistant Project Scientist, Department of Psychology, University of California San Diego

 

Steve Yantis, Ph.D. yantis@jhu.edu
  • Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Johns Hopkins University

 

Caroline Zink, Ph.D. caroline.zink@libd.org
  • Investigator, Division of Cognitive Neuroscience, Lieber Institute for Brain Development

 

Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., Named President and CEO of Kennedy Krieger Institute

We’re thrilled to welcome Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., to the Kennedy Krieger family as our next President and CEO.

Learn more.

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.