Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Center Staff

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Manager
Kim Anderson Andersonk@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Kaitlin Kavanagh Kavanagh@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Alyssa Tiedemann Tiedemann@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Abigail Benjamin BenjaminAb@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Dav Clark, PhD ClarkDa@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Scientist
Bahar Tuncgenc Tuncgenc@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
 
Nicholas Wymbs, PhD Wymbs@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Heather Thompson ThompsonHe@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Carolyn Koch KochC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Kathryn Hirabayashi Hirabayashi@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Danielle McAuliffe McAuliffe@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Lauren Kasoff Kasoff@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Christine Kuryla Kuryla@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Rosemary Nicholas Nicholas@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant II
Colleen Buckless Buckless@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant II
Michele Lease Lease@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant

 

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.