Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Center Staff

Deana Crocetti Crocetti@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Manager
Kim Anderson Andersonk@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Grants Manager
Bahar Tuncgenc Tuncgenc@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
 
Nicholas Wymbs, PhD Wymbs@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Post-doctoral fellow
Alyssa Tiedemann Tiedemann@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
 
Kaitlin Kavanagh Kavanagh@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Psychology Associate
Abigail Benjamin BenjaminAb@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Heather Thompson ThompsonHe@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Coordinator
Carolyn Koch KochC@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Kathryn Hirabayashi Hirabayashi@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Danielle McAuliffe McAuliffe@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Christine Kuryla Kuryla@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
 
Rosemary Nicholas Nicholas@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Colleen Buckless Buckless@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Research Assistant
Michele Lease Lease@KennedyKrieger.org
  • Administrative Assistant

 

Kennedy Krieger Institute Announces Retirement of President and CEO

Dr. Gary W. GoldsteinThe Institute’s board of directors is conducting a national search and is expected to name a new CEO in the coming months.
Learn more.

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.