Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Pediatric Neuropsychology Residency Program Affiliated Training Faculty

Affiliated Kennedy Krieger Training Faculty and Staff Psychologists:

Elgiz Bal, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, autism spectrum disorders
Bal@KennedyKrieger.org

Rashida Barner, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty area: clinical psychology
Barner@KennedyKrieger.org

Tanisha Drummond, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty area: clinical psychology
Drummond@KennedyKrieger.org

Amy Keefer, PhD, ABPP
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, autism spectrum disorders
Keefer@KennedyKrieger.org

Jane Kunze, PhD
Clinical Psychologist 
Specialty areas: developmental psychology, infant and preschool assessment
Kunze@KennedyKrieger.org

Summer Lane, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, autism spectrum disorders
LaneS@KennedyKrieger.org

Thomas Ley, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, developmental disabilities
Ley@KennedyKrieger.org

Shelley McDermott, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty area: developmental psychology
Mcdermott@KennedyKrieger.org

Leena Mohapatra, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty area: clinical neuropsychology
Mohapatra@KennedyKrieger.org

Allison Mostow, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, preschool assessment
Mostow@KennedyKrieger.org

Jill Pineda, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, deafness and related disorders
Pineda@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, PhD, AABPP
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, research
Pritchard@KennedyKrieger.org

Jennifer Reesman, PhD, ABPP
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Neuropsychologist
Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, deafness and hearing loss
Reesman@KennedyKrieger.og

Lisa Reichenbach, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, emotional disorders
Reichenbach@KennedyKrieger.org

Amanda Santanello, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty areas: clinical psychology, autism spectrum disorders
Santanello@KennedyKrieger.org

Lee Anne Woomert, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty area: clinical psychology
Woomert@KennedyKrieger.org

Rachael Yates, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty areas: clinical neuropsychology, deafness and hearing loss
YatesRa@KennedyKrieger.org