Status message

Active context: kki_bg_colors_yellow

Pediatric Neuropsychology Residency Program Affiliated Training Faculty

Affiliated Kennedy Krieger Training Faculty and Staff Psychologists:

Carolyn Caldwell, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychology
Specialty Area: clinical neuropsychology

Caldwell@KennedyKrieger.org

Alicia Cannon, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Area: clinical neuropsychology
CannonA@KennedyKrieger.org

Gwendolyn Gerner, PsyD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical neuropsychology, perinatal brain injury
GernerG@KennedyKrieger.org

Amy Keefer, PhD, ABPP
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, autism spectrum disorders
Keefer@KennedyKrieger.org

Jane Kunze, PhD
Clinical Psychologist 
Specialty Areas: developmental psychology, infant and preschool assessment
Kunze@KennedyKrieger.org

Thomas Ley, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, developmental disabilities
Ley@KennedyKrieger.org

Leena Mohapatra, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Area: clinical neuropsychology
Mohapatra@KennedyKrieger.org

Allison Mostow, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, preschool assessment
Mostow@KennedyKrieger.org

Rachael Plotkin, PhD
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical neuropsychology, deafness and hearing loss
Plotkin@KennedyKrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, PhD
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, research
Pritchard@KennedyKrieger.org

Lisa Reichenbach, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, emotional disorders
Reichenbach@KennedyKrieger.org

Amanda Santanello, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, autism spectrum disorders
Santanello@KennedyKrieger.org