Status message

Active context: patient_care_menu

Contact the Department of Family and Community Interventions

Overview l Calendar of Events l Contact Us

For additional information about our programs, please contact:

Center for Child and Family Traumatic Stress

Elizabeth Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Director
Phone: (443) 923-5918
Email: ThompsonE@KennedyKrieger.org

Sarah Gardner, LCSW-C
Director of Clinical Services
Phone: (443) 923-5957
Email: Gardner@KennedyKrieger.org

Betsy Offermann, LCSW-C
Co-Director, Training
Phone: (443) 923-5971
Email: Offermann@KennedyKrieger.org

Danielle Gregg, M.A.
Co-Director, Training
Phone: (443) 923-5971
Email: Gregg@KennedyKrieger.org

Joan Kaufman, Ph.D.
Director of Research
Phone: (443) 923-5953
Email: Joan.Kaufman@KennedyKrieger.org

Therapeutic Foster Care

Paul D. Brylske, M.S.W., LCSW-C, BC
Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-5989
Email: Brylske@KennedyKrieger.org

Southeast Baltimore Early Head Start

Gayne Barlow-Kemper, M.S.
Program Director
Phone: (443) 923-4300
Email: Kemper@KennedyKrieger.org

Appointments & Referrals

Event Calendar

FIND A SPECIALIST

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.

 

Resource Finder

 

A free resource that provides access to information and support for individuals and families living with developmental disabilities.