Motion Analysis Laboratory Members

Amy J. Bastian, Ph.D., PT

bastian@kennedykrieger.org

Research Coordinators:

Divya Sambandan

Research Coordinator

sambandan@kennedykrieger.org

Arissa Torrie

Research Coordinator

torriea@kennedykrieger.org

Research Physical Therapist:

Jennifer Keller, MSPT

PT degree from Washington University, St. Louis

Post Doctorates:

Darcy Reisman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. from University of Delaware

PT degree from College of St. Scholastica

reisman@udel.edu

Ph.D. Students:
Hannah Block

Neuroscience Ph.D. program

Undergraduate degree from University of British Columbia

hannah_block@jhmi.edu

Julia Choi

BME Ph.D. program

Undergraduate degree from McGill University

julia.choi@jhu.edu

Christina Fuentes

Neuroscience Ph.D. program

Undergraduate degree from MIT

cfuentes@jhmi.edu

Undergraduates:

Rani Pallegadda

Junior in the Neuroscience undergraduate program

pallegadda@kennedykrieger.org

 

Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., Named President and CEO of Kennedy Krieger Institute

We’re thrilled to welcome Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., to the Kennedy Krieger family as our next President and CEO.

Learn more.

Appointments & Referrals

FIND A SPECIALIST

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.

 

Resource Finder

 

A free resource that provides access to information and support for individuals and families living with developmental disabilities.