Department of Neuropsychology Faculty and Staff

Kathleen Brady, Ph.D., Staff Neuropsychologist; Coordinator of Neuropsychology Services, KKI School, Specialized Transition Programs
Specialty Areas: Clinical Neuropsychology, Developmental Psychology
bradyk@kennedykrieger.org

Neil Hoffman, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Supervising Psychologist, Outpatient Assessment Programs (Preschool, Developmental Disabilities)
Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology, Infant and Preschool Assessment
hoffman@kennedykrieger.org

Roxanne Hughes-Wheatland, Ph.D., Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology, Supervisor, Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
wheatland@kennedykrieger.org

Jane Kunze, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Supervising Psychologist, Outpatient Assessment Programs (Preschool, Developmental Disabilities)
Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology, Infant and Preschool Assessment
kunze@kennedykrieger.org

Thomas Ley, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Supervising Psychologist, Outpatient Assessment Programs (School-aged, college)
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology, Learning Disabilities
ley@kennedykrieger.org

E. Mark Mahone, Ph.D., ABPP-CN, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Director of Training and Research, Department of Neuropsychology
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
mahone@kennedykrieger.org

Lisa Reichenbach, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM, Supervising Psychologist, Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology, Emotional Disorders
reichenbach@kennedykrieger.org

Cynthia Salorio, PhD., Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology, Assistant Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM; Supervisor: Consultation Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
salorio@kennedykrieger.org

Beth Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP-CN, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM, Director of Neuropsychological Rehabilitation Services
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
slomine@kennedykrieger.org

Lynn J. Speedie, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology, JHUSOM; Director, Department of Neuropsychology
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
speedie@kennedykrieger.org

Rebecca Vaurio, PhD., Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Supervisor: Outpatient programs and CARD
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
vaurio@kennedykrieger.org

T. Andrew Zabel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, JHUSOM, Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Supervisor: Outpatient and Consultation Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
zabela@kennedykrieger.org 

Appointments & Referrals

FIND A SPECIALIST

Publications

Read inspiring stories, news and updates about the Institute's patient care, research, special education, professional training, and community programs.

 

Resource Finder

 

A free resource that provides access to information and support for individuals and families living with developmental disabilities.