Physical Therapy Predoctoral Training Faculty

Christopher Joseph, Director of Physical Therapy
JosephC@kennedykrieger.org

Brooke Bamford, International Center for Spinal Cord Injury
bamford@kennedykrieger.org

Karen Bennett, Child Family Support Program
BennettK@kennedykrieger.org

Elena Bradley, Inpatient Rehabilitation
BradleyE@kennedykrieger.org

Cara Felter, International Center for Spinal Cord Injury
FelterC@kennedykrieger.org

Karen Good, Outpatient Rehabilitation
good@kennedykrieger.org

Deanna Johnson, Inpatient Rehabilitation
JohnsonDean@kennedykrieger.org

Jennifer Keiber, Fairmount Rehabilitation Program
keiber@kennedykrieger.org

Janice Laux, Outpatient Rehabilitation & Child Family Support Program
laux@kennekrieger.org

Heather McLean, Inpatient Rehabilitation
McLean@kennedykrieger.org

Karyn Morgan, Home & Community Rehabilitation
MorganK@kennedykrieger.org

Beth Myers, International Center for Spinal Cord Injury
MyersB@kennedykrieger.org

Erin Naber, Fairmount Rehabilitation Program
Naber@kennedykrieger.org

Diane Nemett, Child Family Support Program & Outpatient Rehabilitation Nemett@kennedykrieger.org

Temrah Okonski, Parent and Child Together
Okonski@kennedykrieger.org

Rhonda Stallings, Outpatient Rehabilitation
stallings@kennedykrieger.org

Judith Stein, International Center for Spinal Cord Injury
SteinJ@kennedykrieger.org

Patricia Turlington, Fairmount Rehabilitation Program
Turlington@kennedykrieger.org

Elizabeth Wohlberg, Schools
Wohlberg@kennedykrieger.org