Primary Faculty

Message from the Director l About the Program l Rotation Schedule l Benefits and Stipend l Primary Faculty l Associated Faculty l Current and Previous Fellows l Top 10 Reasons To Live in Baltimore l Application Guidelines

 

Frank Pidcock, MD

Frank Pidcock, M.D.
Email: pidcock@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Frank Pidcock is vice president of the Department of Rehabilitation at Kennedy Krieger Institute and director of the Pediatric Rehabilitation Division in the Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, the Johns Hopkins Hospital and University School of Medicine.

He is an associate professor of physical medicine and rehabilitation and an associate professor of pediatrics at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.


Suzanne Prestwich

Suzanne Venoski Prestwich, M.D.
Email: prestwich@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Suzanne Prestwich is the medical director of the Pediatric Rehabilitation Unit (PRU) at Kennedy Krieger Institute. 

She is a faculty member at Kennedy Krieger Institute and an instructor of pediatrics at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine.


Stacy Suskauer

Stacy J. Suskauer, M.D.
Email: suskauer@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Stacy Suskauer is a research scientist and director of Brain Injury Rehabilitation Programs at Kennedy Krieger Institute.

She is also an assistant professor of physical medicine and rehabilitation at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.


Melissa Trovato

Melissa Trovato, M.D.
Email: trovato@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Melissa Trovato is the director of Inpatient Rehabilitation at Kennedy Krieger Institute.She is also an assistant professor of physical medicine and rehabilitation at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine.

 


Cynthia Salorio

Cynthia F. Salorio, Ph.D.
Email: salorio@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Cynthia Salorio is a research scientist and pediatric neuropsychologist in both the Department of Neuropsychology and the Department of Rehabilitation at Kennedy Krieger Institute.

She is also an assistant professor in the Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation at the Johns Hopkins University.


International Center for Spinal Cord Injury (ICSCI)

Cristina Sadowsky

Cristina L. Sadowsky, M.D.
Email: sadowsky@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Cristina Sadowsky is the clinical director of the International Center for Spinal Cord Injury at Kennedy Krieger Institute.


Albert Recio

Albert Recio, M.D., RPT, PTRP
Email: recio@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Albert Recio is a physician in the paralysis restoration program at the International Center for Spinal Cord Injury (ICSCI), and the medical director for the aquatics medicine program at Kennedy Krieger Institute. He is also a faculty member at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.


Philipines Cabahug

Philippines Cabahug, M.D.
Email: cabahug@kennedykrieger.org

Dr. Philippines Cabahug is a physician for the International Center for Spinal Cord Injury (ICSCI) at Kennedy Krieger Institute.