Pediatric Neuropsychology Residency Program Affiliated Training Faculty

Affiliated Kennedy Krieger Training Faculty and Staff Psychologists:

L. Elizabeth Bodnar, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Department of Neuropsychology
Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Assessment and Treatment of Executive Dysfunction
bodnar@kennedykrieger.org 

Kathleen Brady, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Neuropsychologist, Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Areas: Clinical Neuropsychology, Developmental Psychology
bradyk@kennedykrieger.org

Roxanne Hughes-Wheatland, PhD
Staff Neuropsychologist
Department of Neuropsychology
Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
wheatland@kennedykrieger.org

Amy Keefer, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
Specialty Areas: clinical psychology, autism spectrum disorders (ASD)
keefer@kennedykrieger.org

Jane Kunze, PhD
Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology
Outpatient Assessment Programs (Preschool, Developmental Disabilities)
Specialty Areas: Developmental Psychology, Infant and Preschool Assessment
kunze@kennedykrieger.org

Thomas Ley, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, The Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine
Outpatient Assessment Programs (School-Aged, College)
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Learning Disabilities
ley@kennedykrieger.org

Allison Mostow, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Department of Neuropsychology
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology and Preschool Assessment
mostow@kennedykrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program Coordinator, Neuropsychology Research Lab
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology and Research
pritchard@kennedykrieger.org

Lisa Reichenbach, PhD
Instructor in Psychiatry, The Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine
Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Emotional Disorders
reichenbach@kennedykrieger.org

Amanda Santanello, PsyD
Staff Psychologist
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD)
santanello@kennedykrieger.org