Neuropsychology Affiliated Training Faculty from Kennedy Krieger and Johns Hopkins

Marilee Allen, M.D., Professor of Pediatrics, JHUSOM; Co-Director, NICU Follow-up Clinic
Specialty Areas:  Neurology and Developmental Medicine; Neonatology
mcallen@jhmi.edu

Jason Brandt, Ph.D., ABPP-Cn, Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology, JHUSOM; Director of Medical Psychology, JHMI
Specialty Areas:  Clinical Neuropsychology
Brandt@jhmi.edu

James Christensen, M.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Rehabilitation Medicine, Pediatrics
christensen@kennedykrieger.org

Kenneth Cohen, M.D., Associate Professor of Oncology and Pediatrics, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Neuro-oncology
Kcohen@jhmi.edu

Martha B. Denckla, M.D., Professor of Neurology, Psychiatry, and Pediatrics, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Behavioral Neurology
denckla@kennedykrieger.org

David Edwin, PhD., Associate Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Medical Psychology, Clinical Neuropsychology
edwin@jhmi.edu

Joshua Ewen, M.D., Instructor of Neurology, JHUSOM,
Specialty Area: Electrophysiology
Ewen@kennedykrieger.org

Adam Hartman, M.D., Assistant Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Pediatric Epilepsy
Ahartma2@jhmi.edu

Amy Keefer, Ph.D., Staff psychologist, Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD); Supervisor, Center for Autism (Assessment, Intervention)
Specialty Area: Autism, treatment
Keefer@kennedykrieger.org

Kathleen Kortte, Ph.D., ABPP-Rp, Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Specialty Areas:  Neuropsychology, Rehabilitation Psychology
Kbechto1@jhmi.edu

Eric Kossoff, M.D., Assistant Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics
Specialty Areas: Pediatric Epilepsy
ekossoff@jhmi.edu

Rebecca Landa, Ph.D., Director, Center for Autism and Related Disorders and REACH Research Program; Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, JHUSOM;
Specialty Areas:  Autism Research and Intervention, Research Methods
Landa@kennedykrieger.org

Mary Leppert, M.D., Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, JHUSOM; Co-Director, NICU Follow-up Clinic
Specialty Areas:  Neurology and Developmental Medicine
Leppert@kennedykrieger.org

Eric Levey, M.D., Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Neurodevelopmental Pediatrics
levey@kennedykrieger.org

Stewart Mostofsky, M.D., Associate Professor of Neurology and Psychiatry, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Child Behavioral Neurology
mostofsky@kennedykrieger.org

Cynthia Munro, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
cmunro@jhmi.edu

Amanda Santanello, Psy.D., Staff Psychologist, Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD); Supervisor, Center for Autism (Assessment, Intervention)
Specialty Area: Autism, Treatment
Santanello@kennedykrieger.org

David Schretlen, Ph.D., ABPP-Cn Associate Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
dschret@jhmi.edu

Olga Selness, Ph.D., Professor of Neurology, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
selness@jhmi.edu

Bruce Shapiro, M.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics, JHUSOM; Vice President for Training, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Specialty Area: Neurology and Developmental Medicine
shapiro@kennedykrieger.org

Harvey Singer, M.D., Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, JHUSOM
Specialty Areas:  Pediatric Neurology
Hsinger@jhmi.edu

William Stiers, Ph.D., ABPP-RP, Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Rehabilitation Psychology, Neuropsychology
wstiers@jhmi.edu

Stacy Suskauer, M.D., Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Rehabilitation Medicine, Pediatrics
suskauer@kennedykrieger.org

Pegah Touradji, Ph.D., Assistant Profession of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Specialty Area: Rehabilitation Psychology
ptourad1@jhmi.edu

Eileen P. Vining, M.D., Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, JHUSOMSpecialty Areas: Pediatric Epilepsy
evining@jhmi.edu