Support Groups

Regeneration Generation

Join us for our monthly spinal cord injury support group, "Regeneration Generation." Each month features a new and exciting topic presentation or discussion. Meetings are held on one Monday each month from 12 - 2 PM, and lunch is provided for those who RSVP.

All meetings are catered by Brueggers and are held at:

Kennedy Krieger Institute
801 North Broadway
Room 202
Baltimore, MD 21205

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

View and print the complete schedule.

When you attend two or more Support Group Meetings in 2014, you will recieve a complimentary ICSCI t-shirt! Please contact us for more information, or to RSVP, at ICSCIsupport@kennedykrieger.org or (443) 923-9468.


Patient Q&A Meetings
for Center Patients and Their Families

Join us at one of our monthly sessions to address any physician, therapy, or research questions you may have. Meetings are held once a on the second Friday of each month from 12 PM to 1 PM. Lunch will be provided.

UPCOMING SESSIONS:

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Friday, April 11, 2014
  • Friday, May 16, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Friday, October 17, 2014
  • Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Friday, December 12, 2014

View and print the program flyer. 

To sign up for an ICSCI Q&A session, please call or email Andre Johnson with total number of people to attend:*

Phone: (443) 923-9227
E-mail: johnsonAndre@kennedykrieger.org

*Space is limited, you must sign up by 9 am the day PRIOR to the session.

Related Materials and Information