Ethics Committee Members

(Rev. 1/24/13)

COMMUNITY MEMBERS

Edward P. Duggan, Ph.D.
Coordinator
Disability Initiative
Goucher College
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD  21204
(410) 769-5061
(410) 337-6436
Email:
eduggan@goucher.edu

 

Rev. Peter Lyons, T.O.R.
St. Wenceslaus Roman Catholic Church
2111 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21205
(410) 675-7304
(410) 675-5746 (fax)
Email:
PeterLyons@juno.com

 

Liza Patchel
141 Jean Road
Stevensville, MD  21666
(410)643-1160
(410)643-1160(fax– call 1st
)
Email:
lizap82@yahoo.com

 

KENNEDY KRIEGER INSTITUTE MEMBERS

Joshua Ewen, M.D.
Asst. Prof. of Neurology,
Kennedy Krieger Institute
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD  21205
(443) 923-9150
(443) 923-1960 (fax)
Email:
  ewen@kennedykrieger.org

 

Louis Hagopian, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Program Director Neurobehavioral Unit
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway
(443) 923-2841
(443) 923-2845 (fax)
Email:
hagopian@kennedykrieger.org

 

Arthur Hill, III, BS, M. Ed., Ed.D.
Director, Special Education
Kennedy Krieger Institute
3825 Greenspring Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21211
(443) 923-7780
(443) 923-7785 (fax)
Email:
Hill@kennedykrieger.org

 

Daniel Kleiner, Psy.D.
Sr. Supv.Psychologist
Family Center
Kennedy Krieger Institute
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21231
(443) 923-5911
(443) 923-5905 (fax)
Email:
kleiner@kennedykrieger.org

 

Audrey Leviton, MSW
Asst. Vice President,
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Executive Director
PACT:  Helping Children with Special Need
7000 Tudsbury Road
Baltimore, MD 21244
(410) 298-7000
(410) 448-7366 (fax)
Email:
leviton@kennedykrieger.org


Judy Levy, MSW, MA,
Chair, Kennedy Krieger Institute Ethics Committee; Assoc. Director, Social Work
Kennedy Krieger Institute
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
(443) 923-2811
(443) 923-2805 (fax)
Email:
levy@kennedykrieger.org 

 

Rebecca McClellan, MGC, CGCGenetic Counselor
Neurogenetics – Metabolism
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD  21205
(443) 923-2783
(443) 923-2781 (fax)
Email:
mcclellan@kennedykrieger.org

 

Jay Shapiro, M.D.
Director, Osteogenesis Imperfecta Program & Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehab.
Kennedy Krieger Institute
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD  21205
(443) 923-2710
(443) 923-2705 (fax)
E-mail:
shapiroj@kennedykrieger.org

 

Tara Southerland, B.A., CPAT
Director, Care Management Operations
Kennedy Krieger Institute
2901 E. Biddle St.
Baltimore, MD 21213
(443) 923-7418
(443) 923-7405

Email: southerland@kennedykrieger.org

 

Susan Warnick, R.N.
Senior Staff Nurse
Nursing Department
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
(443) 923-9430
(443) 923-9425 (fax)
Email:
Warnick@kennedykrieger.org

 

Lana Warren, Ed.D., O.T./L., FAOTA,
Senior Vice President - Clinical Programs
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD  21205
(443) 923-9312
(443) 923-9317 (fax)
E-mail:
warrenl@kennedykrieger.org